Affiliate Earning : Get 100 Percent Affiliate Earning
 
Search Engine Optimization is EASY and I can prove that with my own example. You don't need to be web developer or programmer for your site to be ranked on first page of any Search Engine.

 

Today I am going to tell you about one book which uplifted my online presence within few weeks.

 

I don’t remember how I came across this magical book called SEO Lies, but I can confirm this with all my might that this is the most intelligent investment I did in last few years.

 

I literally experienced this phenomenon that when you are passionate about something and desire to have what you long for, God does intervene and opens up newer doors to help you in every possible way.

 

I was down, I was broke and I was struggling hard to escape from harsh realities of life. I couldn’t decide what to do next, where to look for help and how to find proper ways to succeed on line. Although I got into affiliate marketing and started working on my site, I didn’t know how to make most of it, how to bring it up in Search Engine Results. So I did long for one magical stroke which will show me thin ray of hope to have success. When you work on line, SUCCESS is relevant to your Search Engine Position.

 

And when my mind was full of multi-level clutter and chaos, God did intervene and I did find this magical stroke suddenly. SEO Lies became that magical stroke for me.

 

I bought this book, read it in one sitting and understood the formula of on line success within few hours.

 

After that all I did was following whatever author of this book suggested doing.

 

This book is what you need to bring your site on first page of any given Search Engine.

 

Just by reading 41 pages of this book, I understood what SEO is all about.

 

I launched my site on 2nd Sept. 2010. I started working on SEO from the very first day of launching my site on line. I did exactly whatever SEO Lies instructed to do. I was so eager to see my site ranked on first page of Search Engines that I used to do site query every night before going to bed.

 

Although I couldn’t dedicate longer hours everyday to work online, still my site was indexed in all the Search Engines around 5th Oct. 2010. And I couldn’t control my joy when I saw my site ranking on first page of Google, Yahoo and Bing within few days of being indexed. The most surprising thing for me is that I didn’t even followed 50% of tricks and tips Justine Brooke taught in this book.

 

My site ranks first on Google, Bing and Yahoo for my secondary keyword and it’s on second position of first page of Yahoo and Bing for my Primary Keyword.

 

I am so grateful to Justine Brooke, the author of SEO Lies, that I cannot thank him enough in words as what his book and wisdom did to me is immeasurable. Because now I am 100% confident that whatever subject I choose, whatever site I make, I am going to rank on first page of all the Search Engines.

 

I would insist everyone who is reading this right now, that if you are passionate enough about your work, your business, your website then don’t hesitate to invest money, time and efforts to read this book once. This is one investment you would never regret.

 

SEO Lies is more valuable than its price for sure. Find this book online and
own copy of SEO Lies for yourself.


Wish you happy Affiliate Marketing!!!


Comments are closed.

    Author

    I am Sonya B. working as freelance web designer and recently started doing affiliate marketing as well. I hope you all are having good time here.

    Enjoy and have fun!

    Archives

    October 2010

    Categories

    All


weebly reliable statistics